Contact Us

Want to partner up with us?

Interested in working with us at Kuwait Dana Lubes?

Interested in supplying us or procuring from us base oils and other raw materials?

Contact Information

West Shuaiba Industrial Area
Block 5 | Plot 138 B | Al-Ahmadi
P. O. Box 9150
State of Kuwait
Tel (+965) 2326-0396 / 2326-0723
Fax (+965) 2326-0846
www.kuwaitdanalubes.com

General Manager

Saleh Al Refai
Saleh@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Managing Director

Mishal Al Refai

Mishal@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Chief Operations Officer

William Nasser
William@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Executive Secretary

Vimi Fernandes
Vimi@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Head Finance and Accounting

Kamel Ahmed
Kamelahmed@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Head of Procurement & Base Oils

Cizil Mathews
Procurement@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Head of Research & Development

Hisham Fawaz
Hisham@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Head of Production

Roy Joseph
roy@kuwaitdanalubes.com